ASU Cycling Advisory Board

In 2015, ASU Cycling created the ASU Cycling Advisory Committee, which is designed to support the club’s work toward its mission and goals. The members of the committee have been selected based on their unique expertise and skills that they are gladly sharing with the club.

Current ASU Cycling Advisory Committee Members:

Boris DeCourt
USA Cycling Official
Owner of La Roue d’Or/
Assistant Research Professor, Arizona State University
ASU-Banner Neurodegenerative Disease Research Center (NDRC)

Brad LeVan
Owner of the Pedal Bike Shop
Tempe, AZ

Donna Lewandowski
Bicycle Program Manager
Parking and Transit Services
Arizona State University

JC Porter
Assistant Director, Commuter Services
Parking & Transit Services
Arizona State University

Michael Puchowicz
Head Team Physician – ASU Club Sports
Team Physician – Sun Devil Athletics
ASU Health Services Sports Medicine – Tempe

Tara Yesenski
Assistant Director of Competitive Sports
Sun Devil Fitness Complex
Arizona State University